Where Is 23 Taman Puchong Utama In Kuala Lumpur Malaysia?

  • Location The lodging is close to Hutan Simpan Ayer Hitam, which is accessible by Setia Walk. Wet World Water Park Shah Alam is a 20-minute drive away from the hotel.

Where is Puchong?

Puchong is a bustling metropolitan town in the Petaling District, roughly 25 kilometers southwest of Kuala Lumpur. It is the county seat of the district.

Is Puchong in Kuala Selangor?

Puchong is a large town in the Malaysian state of Selangor.

What is the city of Puchong?

Puchong is a major town in the Petaling district of the Malaysian state of Selangor. In the past 40 years, Puchong has transitioned from a rubber estate to a tin mining town. Puchong used to be comprised of a single two-lane road that wound its way through estates and villages until roughly 20 years ago.

How many district are there in Puchong?

There are four local administrations that have authority over Puchong, including the Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL), the Subang Jaya Municipal Council (MPSJ), the Sepang Municipal Council, and the Kuala Langat District Council.

What is Puchong State?

This district is located on the southwestern edge of the state of Selangor, Malaysia, and is home to around 200,000 people. This district encompasses the remaining areas of Puchong, including Bukit Puchong 2, 16 Sierra, Pulau Meranti, Bandar Nusaputra, Taman Putra Perdana, Taman Putra Prima, Taman Meranti Jaya, and Taman Mas. The remaining areas of Puchong include Bukit Puchong 2, 16 Sierra, Pulau Meranti, Bandar Nusaputra, Taman Meranti Jaya, and Taman Mas.

You might be interested:  How Much Is Rich In Malaysia?

How many cities are there in Selangor?

Town Districts Selangor is split into nine administrative districts: Klang, Petaling, Sepang, Kuala Selangor, Sabak Bernam, Hulu Langat, Kuala Langat, Hulu Selangor, and Gombak. Klang is the capital of Selangor, while Petaling is the state capital.

Is Puchong and Subang same district?

Puchong and Shah Alam are among the territories controlled by the previous Petaling District Council, as well as certain areas moved from the neighbouring municipalities of Petaling Jaya, Puchong, and Shah Alam. While the whole city of Subang Jaya is located within the Subang constituency, the surrounding areas of Seri Kembangan and Puchong are included under the Puchong constituency.

Is Puchong under Klang Valley?

Puchong is a town in the Klang Valley that serves as a residential area for three main cities in the region: Kuala Lumpur, Subang Jaya, and Petaling Jaya. This town has recently been recognized as a hotspot for real estate investment. Various regions of Selangor and Kuala Lumpur are also easily accessible by roads like as the LDP, SKVE, and Shah Alam Highway.

What is under Petaling District?


  • Petaling Jaya
  • Puchong
  • Subang Jaya
  • Damansara
  • Shah Alam
  • Bukit Raja
  • Kota Raja
  • Bandar Sri Damansara
  • Damansara Heights
  • Subang Jaya Heights

How many Damansara are there?

The name Damansara is used in some form or another by at least 17 localities and townships in the Greater KL area today.

Is KL a district?

KL (Malaysian pronunciation: [kuala lumpo(r), -alumpo(r)], formally the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur (Malay: Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur) and generally referred to as KL), is a federal territory and the capital city of Malaysia. It is the country’s largest metropolis and commercial center.

You might be interested:  Where To Buy Cashflow Game In Malaysia?

Is KL and PJ same district?

KUALA LUMPUR: Residents of the Malaysian capital are free to travel within the city because it is considered to be a single administrative district. “CMCO is imposed based on administrative district (borders), and the entire city of Kuala Lumpur is considered to be one, with Putrajaya being considered to be another district.”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *